Vorstand EVE

Präsidentin

 

Jacqueline Gabriel
Frauenackerstrasse 22
8356 Ettenhausen

052 365 38 94

 

eve@ettenhausen.ch
jacqueline.gabriel@bluewin.ch

Aktuarin

Homepage

Claudia Ruchti

Michelackerstrasse 1
8356 Ettenhausen

043 355 57 02

 

claudiaruchti@bluewin.ch

Kassier Roland Lienhard
Bäumliweg 7
8356 Ettenhausen

052 365 47 37

079 915 18 36

r_lienhard@hotmail.com

Vorstandsmitglieder Roger Baumgartner
Dorstrasse 15
8356 Ettenhausen

052 365 03 87

079 400 37 45

G: 071 969 27 37

baumgartner68roger@gmail.com

Bruno Schmid
Zehntenstrasse 6
8356 Ettenhausen

052 365 18 04

079 101 66 44
bruno.m.schmid@bluewin.ch

Esther Brütsch
Rüetschbergstrasse 3
8356 Ettenhausen

052 365 02 21

079 217 69 11
ce.bruetsch@bluewin.ch

Michèle Nägeli

Elggerstrasse 11

8356 Ettenhausen

 079 488 83 55

 

misch483@gmail.com

Behördenvertreterin
Gemeinderat
Sabina Peter-Köstli
Frauenackerstrasse 18
8356 Ettenhausen

052 365 04 32

076 400 65 64
sabina.peter@sunrise.ch

Behördenvertreterin
schulenaadorf
Astrid Keller
Bachackerstrasse 14
8356 Ettenhausen

052 365 17 07

079 697 60 71
astrid.keller@afra.ch

Nächste Termine

Vereinsabholung 2. Juni 2019
Einladung_Vereinsabholen_2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 126.2 KB

Fürs Dorf vom Dorf

UBS Kids Cup
UBS Kidscup 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 2.3 MB
Vollmondbar
Vollmondbar 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 6.6 MB

Aktuelles fürs Kind?

NEU gibt's wieder eine Waldspielgruppe in Ettenhausen
Waldspielgruppe Ettenhausen.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 127.0 KB
Ballschule Kids Faustball.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 1.7 MB
Sport für Kinder.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 1.5 MB